FaithButton

Well another week has flewn by in our household. We were down two people last week, both my middle child Therese and husband were really sick. So the successes were definately small this week.

1 – I managed to keep my sanity and not to blow up at anyone this past weekend with all the sickies in the house.

2 – I’ve spent more time with the kids. Reading a chapter book (with very few pictures) to my kids….and they love it, and playing bible bingo. This one is great because the 5 and the 3 year old can both play at the same time and there is no skill involved. I get most of my children’s crafts and activities from www.dltk-kids.com.

3 – Cleaned the tops of my washing machine. After 9 months of renovating our basement they were caked with gunk!

Go check out more small successes at the faith and family website!

