FaithButton

It’s important for moms to recognize that all the small successes in our days can add up to one big triumph. So on Thursday of each week, we do exactly that.

Phew, another week has just flown by! So here we go…

1 – Made it to the Sacrament of Reconciliation this past weekend. Wow, did I ever need that, like several weeks ago.

2 – Was able to make it out to daily mass yesterday. It’s been hit or miss lately because of scheduling conflicts at the church. However, as an added bonus, one of the lady’s from my church has agreed to organize the Stations of the Cross on Friday! I love this devotion.

3 – I’ve managed to list several more items to my online store! (Even with the baby) Now if only I could get that elusive sale (outside of my immediate friends and family) : P  (You can check out my link on the main part of my blog).

Come share your small successes with the people over at faith and family live.

