FaithButton

It’s important for moms to recognize that all the small successes in our days can add up to one big triumph. So on Thursday of each week, we do exactly that.

1 – For the last few months I’ve been working on reducing our grocery bill. My solution? Make a 2 week grocery list/meal plan. It seems to be working! Less waste and I know what to make for supper. And now that chiropractic funding was eliminated from the Saskatchewan budget yesterday, we really need to tighten our waist belts. (My DH is a chiropractor)

2 – I officially made a sale on Etsy! (An hour after my last small success post) Thanks for the prayers.

3 – I did not grumble or gripe when I had to clean up vomit in the middle of the night on Tuesday. My oldest had some strange stomach bug and unfortunately did not make it to the bathroom on time. My awesome DH also helped with cleanup, without being asked : )

Share your small successes with everyone over at faith and family live!

