FaithButton

It’s important for moms to recognize that all the small successes in our days can add up to one big triumph. So on Thursday of each week, we do exactly that.

Yikes! Another few weeks have flown by again…I promise to post more soon!!

1. Repainted the girls room a nice spring shade of green. I didn’t really want to paint it, but unfortunately those 3 ‘angels’ managed to cover areas of the wall with non-removable pen! The green covered it up quite nicely.

2. Have completed day 3 of the 30 day shred. Back when we had cable I used to love watching the Biggest Loser. The question is….will I make it the full 30 days?

3. Even though this was a few weeks ago, we welcomed Nicholas Stephen into the Christian Community on Easter Sunday!

Abbe Rheal holding baby Nicholas on Easter Sunday

Now this was a very busy day!  Not only was his baptism that day, my in laws celebrated their 40th anniversary.  All (8) of their kids/spouses/grandchildren celebrated with a potluck supper and entertainment put on by the grandkids!  I have to say, my nieces and nephews are a very talented lot.

Go and share your small successes with the people at faith and family live.

