FaithButton

It’s important for moms to recognize that all the small successes in our days can add up to one big triumph. So on Thursday of each week, we do exactly that

1 – Got my first custom order completed yesterday! This was my first test, to see how long it would take me and if I could do it in my ‘spare’ time. For the most part I was able to work on it during ‘quiet’ times during the day.

2 – Made it to daily mass yesterday and surprisingly the kids were well behaved. Have they turned over a new leaf? (or were they too tired to make a fuss??)

3 – Soccer season has begun! It officially began on Tuesday with Marie’s first practice. We’ve decided to put Therese into soccer as well this year. Mostly to get rid of her pent up energy. So somehow I’ve got to manage getting 2 kids to their games and practises during the week. Should be an interesting 2 months!

Share your small successes at faith and family live!

