FaithButton


It’s important for moms to recognize that all the small successes in our days can add up to one big triumph. So on Thursday of each week, we do exactly that.

1 – Updated all book keeping. I’ve really got to stop letting this one slide. 3 months of entering stuff into a spreadsheet is not my idea of a fun evening!

2 – Reconciliation how I love thee! We were able to go this past Sunday. I love that clean soul feeling. My oldest gets to join in the fun in a few months, I’m really excited for her.

3 – Wow, I must have done at least 10 loads (if not more) this week already….I’ve really got to teach the kids how to do it.  Everything is put away (except for the towels).

Bonus – Thanks for all the prayers for my family. My Dad seems to be on the mend. Keep him in your prayers for a complete recovery.

Come share your small successes with the people over at Faith and Family Live!

