FaithButton

It’s important for moms to recognize that all the small successes in our days can add up to one big triumph. So on Thursday of each week, we do exactly that.

1 – Cleaned up MY room! I have to admit I let this slide way too often. But since we’ve had some little visitors (at least three mice caught), I’m making sure to get to all the areas I haven’t cleaned for a while.

2 – I made a dent in our lost sock pile! Turns out 3/4 of them were pairs, I just didn’t have the chance to pair them up. I really needed to do this because it snowed and the girls didn’t have any socks to wear!

3 – Finished the kids Halloween costumes. Or should I say, All Saints costumes? We’ve got a St. Bernadette, Blessed Mother Teresa, St. Therese, and St. Maximilian Kolbe. I’m hoping to post pictures before this weekend.

So share your small successes with everyone at Faith and Family live.

