FaithButton

It’s important for moms to recognize that all the small successes in our days can add up to one big triumph. So on Thursday of each week, we do exactly that.

1 – Blogged not once, not twice but 4 whole times (5 if you include this one) this week.  That in itself is a HUGE success!

2- Celebrated my 34th birthday!  And I was content, not grumpy like the last (4 or more years!).  Enjoyed yummy Chocolate Cake, ordered in some Chinese food and spent it with my family.  What more could I ask for?  Well, I did ask for one thing (and it is in the mail).  Danielle Bean’s new book.  Can’t wait to get it!  Also celebrated Hannah’s birthday the day before (what an awesome present!)  I can’t believe she’s 3 already!

3 – Laundry (at least the kids clothes are done and folded), I’m hoping I’m motivated enough to do mine!

Bonus: Even though I suck at blogging (okay, that’s too strong of a word…maybe just lazy), I’ve volunteered to host blog on the EtsyClothDiaper Team Blog for Thursday theme diapers.  So far it’s been really easy.  Maybe that’s why I’ve been into blogging more lately!

Share your small successes with everyone over at Faith and Family Live.

